CyberCenter Close Dates

2020 CyberCenter Close Dates
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Years
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Friday, January 3, 2020
Saturday, January 4, 2020
 
Saturday, April 4, 2020 Garage sale
 
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
 
Friday, July 3, 2020 Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020
 
August  TBD Floor waxing
 
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
 
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Garage sale
 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veteran's Day
 
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
 
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas
Friday, December 25, 2020
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
 
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Years Eve
 
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Years Day