Fairs

The Lifestyle and Activities Department hosts several Fairs each year. Sun City Texas Fairs are popular events that bring Sun City clubs, local area organizations and businesses to you. Enjoy meeting the newest nonprofits and business owners from Georgetown as well as the surrounding area, and make contact with those who have served Sun City Texas for years. Visit with your friends and neighbors and check out what our next Fair has to offer!

2024 Schedule

Chartered Club Fair:  Friday, January 19, 2024 (Sun City Texas Clubs only)

Nonprofit Fair:  Friday, February 16, 2024 (Nonprofit organizations only) SOLD OUT

Spring Vendor Fair:  Friday, March 8, 2024

        To register for large INDOOR ballroom space, click here

        To register for an OUTDOOR space, click here        

Spring Health Fair:  Friday, May 17, 2024

        To register, click here  

Home & Garden Show: Friday, June 14, 2024

        To register, click here

Summer Boutique Bazaar: Friday, August 16, 2024

        To register, click here

Fall Vendor Fair: Friday, September 13, 2024

        To register for large INDOOR space, click here

        To register for an OUTDOOR space, click here  

Fall Health Fair: Friday, October 18, 2024

        To register, click here

*Hill Country Arts & Crafts Fair:
Saturday, November 2, 2024 - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, November 3, 2024 - 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

*Juried event for handcrafted items only. To be placed on Fair mailing list and be notified when applications become available, contact [email protected].