Fairs

The Lifestyle and Activities Department hosts several Fairs each year. Sun City Texas Fairs are popular events that bring local area organizations and businesses to you. Enjoy meeting the newest nonprofits and business owners from Georgetown as well as the surrounding area, and make contact with those who have served Sun City Texas for years. Visit with your friends and neighbors and check out what our next Fair has to offer!

2022 Schedule -

Chartered Club Fair:  Friday, January 21, 2022 - 9 a.m. to 12 noon (Sun City Texas Clubs only)
Nonprofit Fair:  Friday, February 18, 2022 - 9 a.m. to 12 noon (Nonprofit organizations only)
Spring Vendor Fair:  Friday, March 11, 2022 – 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Spring Health Fair:  Friday, May 20, 2022 – 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Home & Garden Show: Friday, June 10, 2022 - 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Summer Boutique Bazaar: Friday, August 19, 2022 - 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

To register, click here 

Fall Vendor Fair: Friday, September 9, 2022 - 9 a.m. to 2 p.m
To register for an INDOOR space, click here
To register for an OUTDOOR space, click here

 Fall Health Fair: Friday, October 14, 2022 - 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
To register, click here

Sun City Texas 26th Annual Hill Country Arts & Crafts Fair:
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Sunday, November 6, - 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.
This is a juried event for handcrafted items only.
For Fair details and application, click here