Contact Us

Community Standards Department

For Plot Plans or Information, Please Email: Community Standards Office

Director
Carl Zimmerman 512-948-7461 or carl.zimmerman@sctexas.org

CS Technical Support Lead
Ginny Wagner 512-948-7462 or ginny.wagner@sctexas.org

Administrative Assistants
Eileen Menchaca 512-948-7463 or eileen.menchaca@sctexas.org
Sammye King 512-948-7464 or sammye.king@sctexas.org

Inspectors

Bill Bean   512-948-7465   or   bill.bean@sctexas.org
Jim Mashaw   512-948-7469   or  jim.marshaw@sctexas.org
Jerry Lovedahl  512-948-7467   or   gerald.lovedahl@sctexas.org
Keith Cadwallader  512-948-7468   or   keith.cadwallader@sctexas.org
Larry McCarroll  512-948-7421  or  larry.mccarroll@sctexas.org
Mike Beaird  512-948-7466   or  mike.beaird@sctexas.org