Officers and Committee Heads

2021 Officers 

Ann McGovney, Jim McGovney, Past Presidents
Colleen Nadolski, President
Elayne Timmons, President
SteveTimmons, President
Bill Chalmers, Vice President
Ann Chalmers, Vice President
Peter Nadolski, Treasurer
Robin Pearlstein, Secretary

2021 Committee Heads

Photographers: Bob and Evelyn Bearden
Sunshine:  Nancy Smith

Web Page:  Dan Sheehan and Nancy Smith